Distorted obergix
authorVictor Nițu <victor@debian.org.ro>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerVictor Nițu <victor@debian.org.ro>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit7d6358bcb01cd5bbaf8302ff3d4233efd8d07383
tree60c5b1743f597a38534b247ab4c10fba8f543dfa
parent05bf696f1814336ab782bac0d9158013c8548084
Distorted obergix
heads/xcf/obergix.xcf