shades and beard
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit079974c0ade689d7709197610ca0fb08a546064d
tree81056ecedf67586141db5cb49af32e2803426f8c
parent9870ca1166fcc62f10970c7b68a44c28cbaf4fbc
shades and beard
heads/xcf/zugschlus.xcf