pkg/t-prot.git
3 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4 upstream/3.4
Axel Beckert [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3 upstream/3.3
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2 upstream/3.2
Axel Beckert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1 upstream/3.1
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0 upstream/3.0
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.101 upstream/2.101
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.101

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.100 upstream/2.100
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.100

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.99 upstream/2.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.99

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.98 upstream/2.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.98

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.97 upstream/2.97
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.97

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.15 upstream/2.15
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.15

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.14 upstream/2.14
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.14

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.13.1 upstream/2.13.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.13.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.12 upstream/2.12
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.12

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11 upstream/2.11
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10 upstream/2.10
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.8.1 upstream/2.8.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.8.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.8 upstream/2.8
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.8

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.7.1 upstream/2.7.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.7.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1 upstream/2.1.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1 upstream/2.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2 upstream/2.0.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream/2.0.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:33 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2 upstream/1.99.1+2.0-rc2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1 upstream/1.99.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99 upstream/1.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.98 upstream/1.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.98

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.96 upstream/1.96
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.96

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.49 upstream/1.49
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.49

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.54.1 upstream/0.54.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.54.1