pkg/t-prot.git
2 years agofinalize master debian/3.4-4
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:43:49 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
finalize

2 years agoadd misc:Depends because of debhelper, and get rid of quilt
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
add misc:Depends because of debhelper, and get rid of quilt

2 years agoAdd #DEBHELPER# placeholder to debian/post* files
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add #DEBHELPER# placeholder to debian/post* files

2 years agoremove duplicated conffiles marker
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
remove duplicated conffiles marker

2 years agoSwitch to debian source format 3.0 (quilt)
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 18:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Switch to debian source format 3.0 (quilt)

2 years agoConvert debian/rules to dh style
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 18:00:32 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Convert debian/rules to dh style

2 years agoupdate my name
Rhonda D'Vine [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
update my name

3 years agoUpdate changelog for previous two commits
Axel Beckert [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:23:47 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Update changelog for previous two commits

3 years agoSwitch background color in Muttrc from black to default
Axel Beckert [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Switch background color in Muttrc from black to default

3 years agoswitch my name
Rhonda D'Vine [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
switch my name

3 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.4-3 debian/3.4-3
Axel Beckert [Tue, 12 May 2015 23:49:15 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.4-3

3 years agoHardcode file permissions for files generated by output redirection
Axel Beckert [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Hardcode file permissions for files generated by output redirection

This should finally make the build really reproducible.

3 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.4-2 debian/3.4-2
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:30:36 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.4-2

3 years agoAdd build-dependency on dpkg-dev >= 1.17.0 for "dpkg-parsechangelog --show-field"
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:36:10 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Add build-dependency on dpkg-dev >= 1.17.0 for "dpkg-parsechangelog --show-field"

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:pkg/t-prot
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:51:49 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.deb.at:pkg/t-prot

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

3 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.4-1 debian/3.4-1
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:36:28 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.4-1

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.4'
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:33:32 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.4'

Upstream version 3.4

# gpg: Signature made Sun 26 Apr 2015 04:33:31 AM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 6BE663C75A35C975
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (E-Mail + Jabber) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Symlink) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "[jpeg image of size 3155]"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Stefan Beckert"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

3 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4
Axel Beckert [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:33:31 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4

3 years agoUpdate current changelog entry for new upstream release 3.4
Axel Beckert [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Update current changelog entry for new upstream release 3.4

Fixes documentation with regards to option "merge multiple blank lines
to n lines".

Closes: #780779

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.4'
Axel Beckert [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.4'

Upstream version 3.4

# gpg: Signature made Tue 14 Apr 2015 22:58:57 CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 2FF9CD59612616B5
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (E-Mail + Jabber) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Symlink) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "[jpeg image of size 3155]"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Stefan Beckert"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

3 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4 upstream/3.4
Axel Beckert [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4

3 years agodebian/rules: Set timestamp of all files to the same time
Axel Beckert [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 00:18:12 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
debian/rules: Set timestamp of all files to the same time

This makes the build reproducible.

4 years agoUpload to unstable 3.3-1 debian/3.3-1
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Upload to unstable 3.3-1

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:56:25 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)

4 years agoUpdate changelog for new upstream release
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Update changelog for new upstream release

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.3'
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:51:47 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.3'

Upstream version 3.3

# gpg: Signature made Mon 22 Sep 2014 10:51:39 PM CEST using DSA key ID 95930EDE
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3 upstream/3.3
Axel Beckert [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3

4 years agoFix lintian warning package-contains-timestamped-gzip
Axel Beckert [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Fix lintian warning package-contains-timestamped-gzip

Fixed by adding -n to all calls to gzip in debian/rules.

4 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.2-1 debian/3.2-1
Axel Beckert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.2-1

4 years agoDrop fix-spelling-error-in-manpage.patch, applied upstream
Axel Beckert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Drop fix-spelling-error-in-manpage.patch, applied upstream

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.2'
Axel Beckert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.2'

Upstream version 3.2

# gpg: Signature made Mon 25 Aug 2014 01:17:21 PM CEST using DSA key ID 95930EDE
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.2 upstream/3.2
Axel Beckert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.2

4 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.1-2 debian/3.1-2
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.1-2

4 years agoFix Vcs-Git URL
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Fix Vcs-Git URL

4 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.1-1 debian/3.1-1
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.1-1

4 years agoRefresh patch
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:23:23 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Refresh patch

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.1'
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.1'

Upstream version 3.1

# gpg: Signature made Tue 19 Aug 2014 09:21:13 PM CEST using DSA key ID 95930EDE
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

4 years agoImported Upstream version 3.1 upstream/3.1
Axel Beckert [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.1

4 years agoUpload to unstable as 3.0-1 debian/3.0-1
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Upload to unstable as 3.0-1

4 years agoUpdate debconf template and po files for new t-prot Muttrc location
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Update debconf template and po files for new t-prot Muttrc location

It has a new location since the 2.1-2 upload.

4 years agoAdd patch to fix spelling error in man page found by lintian
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Add patch to fix spelling error in man page found by lintian

4 years agoUse quilt again.
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 13:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Use quilt again.

This mostly reverts commit 2aae14d55cd61ba334dea78c16f16a33a77f6a28
("Drop build-dependencies on patch and quilt as there are no more
patches"), but doesn't re-add the build-dependency on patch.

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control

4 years agoAdd new debian footer with https archive URL
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 12:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add new debian footer with https archive URL

Closes: #741382

4 years agoAdd Brazilian Portuguese debconf templates translation
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Add Brazilian Portuguese debconf templates translation

Closes: #719936

4 years agoMention in the meanwhile file bug report about new upstream release
Axel Beckert [Sun, 18 May 2014 11:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Mention in the meanwhile file bug report about new upstream release

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5 (no changes)
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5 (no changes)

5 years agoDrop unused code from debian/rules
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Drop unused code from debian/rules

This code will likely never be needed anymore as the according patch
no more exists.

5 years agoDrop build-dependencies on patch and quilt as there are no more patches
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Drop build-dependencies on patch and quilt as there are no more patches

Drop quilt usage from debian/rules

5 years agoNew upstream release; drop no more needed patches
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
New upstream release; drop no more needed patches

* Drop quilt patch t-prot-20120207 (was cherry-picked from upstream
  anyways).

* Drop applying mutt 1.5.x upstream contrib patches, they're default
  now.

* Drop applying slang-2 upstream contrib patches, they're default now,
  too.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.0'
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.0'

Upstream version 3.0

# gpg: Signature made Tue 29 Oct 2013 13:17:05 CET using DSA key ID 95930EDE
# gpg: please do a --check-trustdb
# gpg: Good signature from "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@deuxchevaux.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe@noone.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <xtaran@symlink.ch>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (FSFE Fellow) <abe@fsfe.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Axel Beckert (Debian Developer) <abe@debian.org>"

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0 upstream/3.0
Axel Beckert [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0

5 years agoFinalize the changelog entry for uploading as 2.101-3 to unstable debian/2.101-3
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Finalize the changelog entry for uploading as 2.101-3 to unstable

5 years agoApply wrap-and-sort
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Apply wrap-and-sort

Also fixes trailing whitespace in debian/copyright.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:39:14 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)

5 years agoUpdate package description and Enhances header
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update package description and Enhances header

Patch by Justin B Rye

Closes: #681450

6 years agoFinalize the changelog debian/2.101-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Finalize the changelog

6 years agodebconf-updatepo changed stuff
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
debconf-updatepo changed stuff

6 years agoAdd patch t-prot-20120207
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Add patch t-prot-20120207

6 years agoadd quilt handling
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
add quilt handling

6 years agoAdd recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Add recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules

6 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

6 years agoindonesian debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
indonesian debconf translation

6 years agopolish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
polish debconf translation

6 years agodanish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
danish debconf translation

6 years agofinalize the changelog
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
finalize the changelog

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.1 debian/2.101-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.1

8 years agoNew upstream bugfix release
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
New upstream bugfix release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.101'
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.101'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.101 upstream/2.101
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.101

8 years agofinalize the record debian/2.100-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:57:04 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
finalize the record

8 years agonew upstream release
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
new upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.100'
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.100'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.100 upstream/2.100
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.100

8 years agofinalize the changelog debian/2.99-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:51:10 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
finalize the changelog

8 years agorelicense packaging under WTFPLv2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:02:29 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
relicense packaging under WTFPLv2

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0

8 years agonew version changelog start
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
new version changelog start

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.99 upstream/2.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.99

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.99'
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.99'

8 years agofinalize the entry debian/2.98-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
finalize the entry

8 years agonote new footer also in debian/conffiles
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
note new footer also in debian/conffiles

8 years agoNew footer new-debian- to match new debian footer
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
New footer new-debian- to match new debian footer

8 years agonew upstream release
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
new upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.98'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:26:28 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.98'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.98 upstream/2.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.98

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.97-1 debian/2.97-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 12:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.97-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.97 upstream/2.97
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.97

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.15-1 debian/2.15-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.15-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.15 upstream/2.15
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.15

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.14-1 debian/2.14-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.14-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.14 upstream/2.14
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.14

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.13.1-1 debian/2.13.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.13.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.13.1 upstream/2.13.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.13.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.12-1 debian/2.12-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 20:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.12-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.12 upstream/2.12
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.12