pkg/t-prot.git
5 years agoFinalize the changelog entry for uploading as 2.101-3 to unstable debian/2.101-3
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Finalize the changelog entry for uploading as 2.101-3 to unstable

5 years agoApply wrap-and-sort
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Apply wrap-and-sort

Also fixes trailing whitespace in debian/copyright.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:39:14 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes)

5 years agoUpdate package description and Enhances header
Axel Beckert [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update package description and Enhances header

Patch by Justin B Rye

Closes: #681450

6 years agoFinalize the changelog debian/2.101-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Finalize the changelog

6 years agodebconf-updatepo changed stuff
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
debconf-updatepo changed stuff

6 years agoAdd patch t-prot-20120207
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Add patch t-prot-20120207

6 years agoadd quilt handling
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
add quilt handling

6 years agoAdd recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Add recommended targets build-arch/build-indep to debian/rules

6 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

6 years agoindonesian debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
indonesian debconf translation

6 years agopolish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
polish debconf translation

6 years agodanish debconf translation
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
danish debconf translation

6 years agofinalize the changelog
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
finalize the changelog

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.1 debian/2.101-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.1

7 years agoNew upstream bugfix release
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
New upstream bugfix release

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.101'
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.101'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 2.101 upstream/2.101
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.101

8 years agofinalize the record debian/2.100-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:57:04 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
finalize the record

8 years agonew upstream release
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
new upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.100'
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.100'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.100 upstream/2.100
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.100

8 years agofinalize the changelog debian/2.99-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:51:10 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
finalize the changelog

8 years agorelicense packaging under WTFPLv2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:02:29 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
relicense packaging under WTFPLv2

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0

8 years agonew version changelog start
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
new version changelog start

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.99 upstream/2.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.99

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.99'
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.99'

8 years agofinalize the entry debian/2.98-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
finalize the entry

8 years agonote new footer also in debian/conffiles
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
note new footer also in debian/conffiles

8 years agoNew footer new-debian- to match new debian footer
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
New footer new-debian- to match new debian footer

8 years agonew upstream release
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
new upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/2.98'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:26:28 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/2.98'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.98 upstream/2.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.98

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.97-1 debian/2.97-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 12:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.97-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.97 upstream/2.97
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.97

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.15-1 debian/2.15-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.15-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.15 upstream/2.15
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.15

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.14-1 debian/2.14-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.14-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.14 upstream/2.14
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.14

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.13.1-1 debian/2.13.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.13.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.13.1 upstream/2.13.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.13.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.12-1 debian/2.12-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 20:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.12-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.12 upstream/2.12
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.12

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.11-1 debian/2.11-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.11-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11 upstream/2.11
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.10-1 debian/2.10-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.10-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10 upstream/2.10
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.8.1-1 debian/2.8.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 21:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.8.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.8.1 upstream/2.8.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.8.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.8-1 debian/2.8-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.8-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:45 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.8 upstream/2.8
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.8

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.7.1-1 debian/2.7.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.7.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.7.1 upstream/2.7.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.7.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5-2 debian/2.5-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.5-1 debian/2.5-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.5-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5 upstream/2.5
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4-2 debian/2.4-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 21 May 2007 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4-1 debian/2.4-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3-1 debian/2.3-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 20:08:08 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2-1 debian/2.2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Dec 2006 15:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-3 debian/2.1.1-3
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 16:26:50 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-2 debian/2.1.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 16:02:12 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-1 debian/2.1.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 11:01:43 +0000 (06:01 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1 upstream/2.1.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1-2 debian/2.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 08:03:23 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1-1 debian/2.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 18 Jun 2006 21:49:11 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1 upstream/2.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.2-1 debian/2.0.2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.2-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2 upstream/2.0.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.1-2 debian/2.0.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 22:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.1-1 debian/2.0.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 07:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream/2.0.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:33 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0-1 debian/2.0-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 May 2005 14:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1 debian/1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2 upstream/1.99.1+2.0-rc2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'