pkg/t-prot.git
8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1 sarge debian/1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 4 May 2005 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-0.sarge.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1 debian/1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2 upstream/1.99.1+2.0-rc2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1-1 debian/1.99.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 4 Apr 2005 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1 upstream/1.99.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99-1 debian/1.99-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 25 Mar 2005 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99 upstream/1.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.98-1 debian/1.98-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 8 Mar 2005 12:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.98-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.98 upstream/1.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.98

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.96-1 debian/1.96-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.96-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.96 upstream/1.96
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.96

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.49-1 debian/1.49-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 8 Feb 2005 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.49-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.49 upstream/1.49
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.49

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.54.1 upstream/0.54.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.54.1