pkg/t-prot.git
8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4-1~bpo1 etch-backports debian/2.4-1.bpo1
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:24:16 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4-1~bpo1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.4-1 debian/2.4-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.4-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.4 upstream/2.4
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.4

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.3-1 debian/2.3-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 20:08:08 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.3-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3 upstream/2.3
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.2-1 debian/2.2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Dec 2006 15:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.2-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.2 upstream/2.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-3 debian/2.1.1-3
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 16:26:50 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-3

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-2 debian/2.1.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 16:02:12 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1.1-1 debian/2.1.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 11:01:43 +0000 (06:01 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.1 upstream/2.1.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1-2 debian/2.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 08:03:23 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.1-1 debian/2.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 18 Jun 2006 21:49:11 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 2.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1 upstream/2.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.2-1 debian/2.0.2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.2-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2 upstream/2.0.2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.1-2 debian/2.0.1-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 22:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.1-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0.1-1 debian/2.0.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 07:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream/2.0.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:33 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2.0-1 debian/2.0-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 May 2005 14:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 2.0-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 upstream/2.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1 debian/1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1+2.0-rc2-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2 upstream/1.99.1+2.0-rc2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1+2.0-rc2

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99.1-1 debian/1.99.1-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 4 Apr 2005 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99.1-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99.1 upstream/1.99.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99.1

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.99-1 debian/1.99-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 25 Mar 2005 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.99-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.99 upstream/1.99
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.99

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.98-1 debian/1.98-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 8 Mar 2005 12:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.98-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.98 upstream/1.98
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.98

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.96-1 debian/1.96-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.96-1

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.96 upstream/1.96
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.96

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.49-1 debian/1.49-1
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 8 Feb 2005 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.49-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 1.49 upstream/1.49
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.49

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.54.1 upstream/0.54.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.54.1