remove duplicated conffiles marker
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:44:56 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
debian/conffiles [deleted file]

diff --git a/debian/conffiles b/debian/conffiles
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 63ba56f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-/etc/t-prot/Muttrc
-/etc/t-prot/footers/debian-
-/etc/t-prot/footers/new-debian-
-/etc/t-prot/footers/new-https-debian-
-/etc/t-prot/footers/debian-private
-/etc/t-prot/footers/mailman