add misc:Depends because of debhelper, and get rid of quilt
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
debian/control

index df3f582..bd40953 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
 Uploaders: Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
 Build-Depends-Indep: debhelper (>= 9~),
                      dpkg-dev (>= 1.17.0~),
-                     po-debconf,
-                     quilt (>= 0.40-1~)
+                     po-debconf
 Standards-Version: 3.9.6
 Homepage: http://www.escape.de/~tolot/mutt/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.deb.at/w/pkg/t-prot.git
@@ -14,7 +13,7 @@ Vcs-Git: git://git.deb.at/pkg/t-prot.git
 
 Package: t-prot
 Architecture: all
-Depends: debconf (>= 0.5) | debconf-2.0,
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, debconf (>= 0.5) | debconf-2.0,
          liblocale-gettext-perl,
          perl (>= 5.6.0-16)
 Recommends: mutt (>= 1.5.5.1)