Add #DEBHELPER# placeholder to debian/post* files
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:45:00 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/postinst
debian/postrm

index e155a98..3b275ca 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ t-prot (3.4-4) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * switch my name
   * Convert debian/rules to dh style.
   * Switch to debian source format 3.0 (quilt).
+  * Add #DEBHELPER# placeholder to debian/post* files.
 
   [ Axel Beckert ]
   * Switch background color in Muttrc from black to default
index 9c01cef..c46314f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 # postinst for t-prot
-# Copyright 2002-2010 by Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
+# Copyright 2002-2016 by Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
 # Licenced under WTFPLv2
 
 set -e
@@ -21,11 +21,6 @@ if [ "$action" != 'configure' ] && [ "$action" != 'reconfigure' ]; then
        exit 0
 fi
 
-# change existing symlink from ../Muttrc.t-prot to ../t-prot/Mutrc
-if [ "$version" = "2.1-1" ] && [ -L /etc/Muttrc.d/t-prot.rc ]; then
-       cd /etc/Muttrc.d && ln -sf ../t-prot/Muttrc t-prot.rc || true
-fi
-
 # if we got reinstalled after a remove, enable the config snippet again
 if [ "$action" = 'configure' ] && [ -e /etc/Muttrc.d/t-prot.rc.removed ] && [ ! -e /etc/Muttrc.d/t-prot.rc ]; then
        mv /etc/Muttrc.d/t-prot.rc.removed /etc/Muttrc.d/t-prot.rc || true
@@ -52,3 +47,5 @@ if [ "x$version" = "x" ] || [ "$action" = "reconfigure" ]; then
                ;;
        esac
 fi
+
+#DEBHELPER#
index f0f4aae..6661e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 # postrm for t-prot
-# Copyright 2002-2010 by Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
+# Copyright 2002-2016 by Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
 # Licenced under WTFPLv2
 
 set -e
@@ -25,3 +25,5 @@ case "$action" in
        fi
        ;;
 esac
+
+#DEBHELPER#