Add patch to fix spelling error in man page found by lintian
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit37d543ad8732215e67fbf6d2005154d8a8349efe
treee9fb55dcf11989e70f2f91f7b8bce378426fd2b1
parentc49d1f2eaf5bb6272c081450f8c916d3c8be4c62
Add patch to fix spelling error in man page found by lintian
debian/changelog
debian/patches/fix-spelling-error-in-manpage.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]