Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:05:23 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 980f5a4..a225ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ libcaptcha-recaptcha-perl (0.94-1) unstable; urgency=low
   * Bump debhelper compat to 7.
   * Relicense packaging under WTFPLv2.
   * Replace dh_clean -k with dh_prep.
+  * Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0.
 
  -- 
 
index 33e95a6..51517ff 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7)
 Build-Depends-Indep: perl (>= 5.6.10-12), libwww-perl, libhtml-tiny-perl,
   libtest-pod-perl, libtest-pod-coverage-perl
 Maintainer: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
-Standards-Version: 3.7.3
+Standards-Version: 3.9.0
 Homepage: http://search.cpan.org/dist/Captcha-reCAPTCHA/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.deb.at/w/pkg/libcaptcha-recaptcha-perl.git
 Vcs-Git: git://git.deb.at/pkg/libcaptcha-recaptcha-perl.git